

# 2023 NEIBA Division I All-New England Team

Player of the Year – Charlie Pagliarini - Fairfield

Pitcher of the Year – Dominic Niman - Central Connecticut

Rookie of the Year – Cam Maldonado - Northeastern

Coach of the Year – Jim Penders – University of Connecticut

### **First Team**

C – Keegan O'Connor – Quinnipiac

1B - Jeremiah Jenkins - Maine

2B - Quinn McDaniel - Maine

3B - Charlie Pagliarini - Fairfield

SS – Sam Mongelli – Sacred Heart

OF - Mike Sirota - Northeastern

OF – Anthony Donofrio – Quinnipiac

OF – Cam Maldonado – Northeastern \*Tie

OF - Billy Butler - URI \* Tie

DH – Alex Lane – Northeastern

UTL - George Cooper - Harvard

SP - Dominic Niman - CCSU

SP - Aiven Cabral - Northeastern

SP - Chris Flynn - Boston College

SP - Trystan Levesque - URI

RP – Luke Garofalo – CCSU

RP - Andrew Roman - Boston College

#### **Second Team**

C – Ethan Hibbard – Fairfield

1B – Joe Vetrano – Boston College

2B - Mike Becchetti - Fairfield

3B - Danny Crossen - Northeastern

SS – Jake Rainess – Maine

OF – Justin Jordan – Sacred Heart

OF - Jake Studley - UConn

OF – Travis Honeyman – Boston College

DH - Luke Broadhurst - UConn

UTL – Zac Zyons – Bryant

SP - Colin McVeigh - Fairfield

SP – Noah Lewis – Maine

SP – Wyatt Scotti – Northeastern

SP - Kevin Seitter - Quinnipiac

RP – Griffin Young – Northeastern

RP – Zach Fogell – UConn



# 2023 NEIBA Division II All-New England Team

Player of the Year – Nick Schwartz – Southern New Hampshire Pitcher of the Year – Jeffrey Praml, Southern New Hampshire Coach of the Year – Scott Loiseau – Southern New Hampshire

## **ALL-NEW ENGLAND TEAM**

C: Nick Schwartz - Southern New Hampshire

1B: Mike LaRocca - Southern New Hampshire

2B: Jack Barry - Assumption

SS: Daniel Rivera - Southern New Hampshire

3B: Jackson Haker - AIC

OF: Brendan Edvardsen - AIC

OF: Jared Berardino, Assumption

OF: Andrew Eng – Southern Connecticut State

OF: Cam Caraher - Southern New Hampshire

DH: Josh Frometa - AIC

UT – DJ Caron – Post University

SP: Kyle Roche - Franklin Pierce

SP: Matt Goehrig – Post University

SP: Josh Roberge - Southern New Hampshire

SP: Jeffrey Praml - Southern New Hampshire

RP: Brian Hadden - Franklin Pierce



## 2023 NEIBA Division III All-New England Teams

Player of the Year – Cavan Brady – Wheaton College Pitcher of the Year – Gabe Van Emon – Endicott College Coach of the Year – Bryan Haley – Endicott College

### **REGION 1 - FIRST TEAM**

C – John Collins – Middlebury College

1B - Miles Kelly - Johnson & Wales

2B - Tim Callahan - Lasell University

3B – Jake Hatch – Emerson College

3B - Nick Croteau - Wheaton College

SS - Cavan Brady - Wheaton College

SS - Riley Hasson - Johnson & Wales

OF - Kyle McCausland - Middlebury College

OF - Blake Carroll - U.S. Coast Guard Academy

DH - Graham Cartwright - MIT

UTL - Jack Sampedro - Amherst College

P - Ryan McCarroll - Wheaton College

P – Aidan Vining – Johnson & Wales

P – Tim Noone – Babson College

#### **REGION 2 – FIRST TEAM**

C - Matt Malcom - Eastern Connecticut State

C – Vincent Eramo – Fitchburg State University

1B - CJ Willis - Western New England

1B – Bo Yaworkski – Mitchell College

2B – Robbie Wladkowski – Endicott College

3B - Cal Parrillo - Rhode Island College

SS - DJ Perron - UMass Dartmouth

OF - Caleb Shpur - Endicott College

OF - Dougie Delacruz - Mitchell College

OF - Austin Rachiele - MCLA

DH - Christian Homa - Salve Regina University

UTL - Francis Ferguson - Eastern Nazarene

P – Gabe Van Emon – Endicott College

P - Shaun Gamelin - Rhode Island College

P – Tyler Medeiros – Bridgewater State